Quick Answer: What Division Is The Badger North Conference In Wisconsin?

What conference is Waunakee in?

DeForest and Waunakee have one of the most storied rivalries in Wisconsin high school football, but they may stop playing every year with the realignment of the Badger Conference.

What conference is Fort Atkinson High School in?

Badger Conference: Fort Atkinson continues to prepare for winter season.

What conference is Beaver Dam in?

Its mascot is the Golden Beaver. Beaver Dam High School (Wisconsin)

Beaver Dam High School
Athletic Conference Badger Conference
Website beaverdam.k12.wi.us/schools/high
Beaver Dam High School


What conference is Sauk Prairie in?

Sauk Prairie seniors (left to right) Owen Diehl (UW-Stout), Isaac Breunig (UW-Eau Claire) and Ethan Gibbs (UW-Whitewater) sign to play college football in the Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Conference during a ceremony Friday at Sauk Prairie High School.

What schools are in the Badger Conference?

Badger South Conference

School Fall Spring
Edgewood (Madison)
Fort Atkinson
Monona Grove

What conference is Wautoma?

Former Members

Team & Mascot School Current Conference
Waupaca Comets Waupaca HS Northeastern
Wautoma Hornets Wautoma HS South Central
Weyauwega-Fremont Indians Weyauwega-Fremont HS Central Wisconsin 8
Winnebago Lutheran Vikings Winnebago Lutheran Academy Flyway


When was Fort Atkinson High School built?

In 1866, Fort Atkinson’s first public high school was built right next to the 1859 building and its first principal was John Purdy. This school was destroyed by a dramatic fire on the night of April 17th, 1888. The fire appeared to have started in a closet where the cleaning rags were stored.

You might be interested:  Often asked: Why Is Wisconsin A Democratic State?

Who is in the Rock Valley Conference?

Rock Valley Conference Member Schools The conference is separated in to two divisions, South and North. Teams in the South include Big Foot, Brodhead, Clinton, Palmyra-Eagle, Orfordville Parkview, and Beloit Turner. Teams in the North include East Troy, Edgerton, Evansville, Jefferson, McFarland, and Whitewater.

What division is Sauk Prairie High School?

The two schools, both members of the Badger North Conference, play each other annually for the “Mega Bowl Trophy” in football. Sauk Prairie has also had a long rivalry with the Lodi Blue Devils, even though the teams play in separate conferences.

Leave a Reply