FAQ: Who Is My Assemblyman Wisconsin?

How do I contact my Wisconsin Representative?

Contact the State of Wisconsin Elections Commission (WEC)

  1. Phone: (608) 266-8005.
  2. Toll-Free: 866-VOTE-WIS.
  3. Fax: (608) 267-0500.
  4. Email: [email protected]

Who represents Wisconsin in the house?

These are tables of congressional delegations from Wisconsin to the United States House of Representatives and the United States Senate. The current dean of the Wisconsin delegation is Representative Ron Kind (WI-3), having served in the House since 1997.

Who are the 8 representatives of Wisconsin?

Updated January 3, 2021.

  • 1st district: Bryan Steil (R) (since 2019)
  • 2nd district: Mark Pocan (D) (since 2013)
  • 3rd district: Ron Kind (D) (since 1997)
  • 4th district: Gwen Moore (D) (since 2005)
  • 5th district: Scott L.
  • 6th district: Glenn Grothman (R) (since 2015)
  • 7th district: Tom Tiffany (R) (since 2020)

How much does a Wisconsin senator make?

Wisconsin State Senate

Wisconsin Senate
Salary $50,950/year + $153 per diem
Last election November 6, 2018 (17 seats)
Last election November 3, 2020 (16 seats)


Who is running for WI State Senate?

State Senate 13th district special election

Party Candidate %
Republican John Jagler 50.99%
Democratic Melissa Winker 43.62%
Independent Spencer Zimmerman 4.54%
American Solidarity Ben Schmitz 0.52%

Who represents Wisconsin in DC?

Representative Bryan Steil | Representing the 1st District of Wisconsin.

You might be interested:  Quick Answer: What States Border Wisconsin?

What congressional district is Wisconsin Rapids in?

Wisconsin’s 3rd congressional district
Representative Ron Kind D–La Crosse
Area 13,565.50 sq mi (35,134.5 km2)
Distribution 56.85% rural 43.15% urban
Population (2019) 723,169

Who are the 2 senators from Wisconsin?

Ron Johnson (Republican Party) Tammy Baldwin (Democratic Party) / Wisconsin was admitted to the Union on May 29, 1848. Its current U.S. senators are Republican Ron Johnson (since 2011) and Democrat Tammy Baldwin (since 2013), making it one of seven states to have a split United States Senate delegation.

Leave a Reply