FAQ: What Is The Zip Code For Waukesha Wisconsin?

How many zip codes are in Waukesha County?

Waukesha County, Wisconsin: 25 Zip Codes.

What is the area code for Waukesha Wisconsin?

Area code 262 covers the southeastern part of the state including Waukesha, Racine and Kenosha, except for Milwaukee County and several outlying areas covered by Milwaukee County-based exchanges.

What is the Wisconsin ZIP code?

Zip Code List Zip Code – 530 in Wisconsin

Zip Code City County
53003 Ashippun Dodge County
53004 Belgium Ozaukee County
53005 Brookfield Waukesha County
53006 South Byron Dodge County


What zip codes are in Milwaukee County?

ZIP Codes in Milwaukee County WI

  • 53209.
  • 53202.
  • 53215.
  • 53207.
  • 53211.
  • 53214.
  • 53221.
  • 53154.

What area code is 715 in Wisconsin?

Area code 715 is located in northern Wisconsin and covers Eau Claire, Wausau, and Superior.

What area code is 414 in Wisconsin?

Area code 414 is a telephone area code of the North American Numbering Plan for the area around and including the city of Milwaukee in the state of Wisconsin.

How many area codes are there in Wisconsin?

An area code is the first 3 digits of a standard 10-digit telephone number. Area codes are also known as Number Plan Areas (NPAs). In Wisconsin, there are 6 area codes in service; 262, 414, 608, 715, 534 and 920.

Leave a Reply